Suite Royal

Description

Suite Royal: Best memories start here
A brand new, tastefully decorated deluxe suite! Modern, sumptuous and sophisticated. We have carefully planned and chosen every single detail to maximize comfort & relaxation.
Enjoy our elegant 50 m² apartment, designed in grey beige tones with modern accents and tailored to the needs of worldly travelers who do not compromise with basic accommodation. Colorful vibes of materials blend together in harmony to offer an adorable environment. A high-standard suite, matching the amenities of luxurious hotels, located at the finest spot of the city center. Our superior balcony impress with a side view of the sea.
Located on the most central spot of Argostoli city, a strategic location that offers easy access to the pedestrian district “Lithostroto”, the city center, the main square as well as the city’s port and the legendary site of turtle’s swimming spots.
An excellent choice for the most memorable stay, our apartment is promising to enthrall you at first glance. A city retreat for families, group of friends or couples.
We are waiting for you!

You can find a great variety of amenities, with individual reading lamps next to the bed and carefully chosen installation of lighting, to create a relaxing atmosphere, excellent for you to enjoy your stay. A Queen size Cocomat brand bed 170x200m, with 3 layer mattress and 4 anatomic pillows will ensure the best sleeping experience. Two Smart TVs, one 42’Samsung TV and on 32′ LG TV, with Netflix account for free, fast free WiFi, and balcony doors that could remain fully or partially open, in order to allow fresh air flow.
The suite is fully A/C with two powerful AC ceiling units, same as hotel type ones.
The kitchen has all kind of amenities and is fully equipped. A dishwasher as well!
There is a COCOmat Brand Sofa-bed and a coffee table for the laptop or any small device you might bring with you. The Sofa is adjustable, if needed, forming a double bed, 195×160, that can comfortably sleep a 3rd and a 4ht guest.
Rollers adjusted on the windows’ frames provide privacy, if needed, from the bedroom and the rest areas of the suite.
A stylish dining table with 4 comfortable chairs is found by the kitchen.
Smoke and CO detectors have been installed for safety reasons.
The bathroom is equipped with a washing machine, and we offer hand soap, shampoo and body soap. There will always be hot shower water.
There is an elevator you can feel free to use. Ideal for singles, couples, friends, or families.

It’s a very safe neighborhood with mostly families living around. On the ground floor, there are offices that operate during the day. Everything is within walkable distance, the famous “Lithostroto”, the main iconic commercial and pedestrian district is just on the corner. Supermarkets, coffee places, bakeries, restaurants and many more just 1′ walking distance away! The seaside and the famous Argostoli’s bridge is just 5′ away. The closest beach, Makris Gialos is 6′ by car or approximately 35′ walking distance.

GENERAL

  • BASIC NIGHT RATE: €70
  • SLEEPS: 2
  • MAXIMUM SLEEPS: 4
  • BEDROOMS: 1
  • BATHROOMS/WCS: 1
  • MINIMUM STAY: 3
  • CODE: 5234
Living Area
49.00 m²
Floor
1rst
Elevator
Area/Municipality
Argostoli / Kefalonia (Cephalonia) / Greece
Ideal
Suitable for
Children Yes
Pets No
Smoking No
Elderly People Yes
Operation Type
Vacation Rental
Meals
Guest provide their own meals
Change of Linen
Ask Owner 
Argostoli
Car
Νot Νecessary
Nearest Airport
6.60 Km (International Airport Anna Pollatou)
Nearest Ferry
12.90 Km (Pessada Harbour)
Nearest Beach
850.00 Meters (Kalamia Beach)
Nearest Restaurant
500.00 Meters (Casa Grec)

Setting & View
City
Sights
Museums
Theaters
Botanical garden
Library
Leisure Activities
Shopping center/Mall
Sight seeing
Walking
Shopping
Sports & Adventure Activities
Local Services & Businesses
ATM/bank
Groceries
Hospital
Medical services
Post office/Courier
Cultural events
Traditional Food
Additional Location Information
It’s a very safe neighborhood with mostly families living around. On the ground floor, there are offices that operate during the day. Everything is within walkable distance, the famous “Lithostroto”, the main iconic commercial and pedestrian district is just on the corner. Supermarkets, coffee places, bakeries, restaurants and many more just 1′ walking distance away! The seaside and the famous Argostoli’s bridge is just 5′ away. The closest beach, Makris Gialos is 6′ by car or approximately 35′ walking distance.
Basic amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Air Conditioning
Washing Machine
Parking Included
Safe
Elevator
Hair dryer
Iron pad
Linen & Towels
Iron
Hangers
Smoke Detectors
Kitchen
4 Ring Stove
Coffee Maker
Cooking Utensils
Dishwasher
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Toaster
Kettle
Bedrooms
  • King size (with balcony)
Bathrooms/WCs
  • Tiled (with shower)
Dinning room
Dining Room
Living Room
Sofabeds 1.00
Enterntainment
Outside
Balconies
Pool
Parkings
Parking
Additional
Free Netflix
Available Booked
Period Weekday Weekend Weekly Monthly Event Rate
Basic Rates € 70.00
Saturday, January 1, 2022 - Monday, February 28, 2022
WINTER 1
€ 56.00
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 - Friday, March 25, 2022
LOW 1
€ 54.00
Saturday, March 26, 2022 - Tuesday, April 12, 2022
LOW 2
€ 63.00
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - Wednesday, April 20, 2022
LOW 2
€ 69.00
Thursday, April 21, 2022 - Saturday, April 23, 2022
OFFER
€ 69.00
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - Saturday, April 30, 2022
LOW 2
€ 60.00
Sunday, May 1, 2022 - Friday, May 13, 2022
MIDDLE 1
€ 65.00
Saturday, May 14, 2022 - Saturday, May 21, 2022
OFFER
€ 73.00
Sunday, May 22, 2022 - Monday, May 30, 2022
MIDDLE 1
€ 82.00
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - Thursday, June 2, 2022
OFFER
€ 112.00
Friday, June 3, 2022 - Thursday, June 9, 2022
OFFER
€ 120.00
Friday, June 10, 2022 - Saturday, June 11, 2022
OFFER
€ 100.00
Sunday, June 12, 2022 - Tuesday, June 14, 2022
MIDDLE 2
€ 95.00
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - Monday, June 27, 2022
MIDDLE
€ 100.00
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - Friday, July 1, 2022
MIDDLE 3
€ 115.00
Saturday, July 2, 2022 - Tuesday, July 5, 2022
OFFER
€ 120.00
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - Monday, July 11, 2022
HIGH 1
€ 130.00
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - Wednesday, July 13, 2022
OFFER
€ 130.00
Thursday, July 14, 2022 - Saturday, July 23, 2022
HIGH 1
€ 130.00
Sunday, July 24, 2022 - Friday, July 29, 2022
OFFER
€ 180.00
Saturday, July 30, 2022 - Sunday, July 31, 2022
HIGH 2
€ 180.00
Monday, August 1, 2022 - Thursday, August 4, 2022
OFFER
€ 161.00
Friday, August 5, 2022 - Friday, August 12, 2022
OFFER
€ 190.00
Saturday, August 13, 2022 - Thursday, August 18, 2022
OFFER
€ 210.00
Friday, August 19, 2022 - Sunday, August 21, 2022
OFFER
€ 190.00
Monday, August 22, 2022 - Wednesday, August 24, 2022
MIDDLE 4
€ 145.00
Thursday, August 25, 2022 - Friday, August 26, 2022
OFFER
€ 110.00
Saturday, August 27, 2022 - Monday, August 29, 2022
MIDDLE 4
€ 145.00
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 - Friday, September 2, 2022
OFFER
€ 130.00
Saturday, September 3, 2022 - Tuesday, September 6, 2022
LOW 3
€ 140.00
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - Saturday, September 10, 2022
OFFER
€ 130.00
Sunday, September 11, 2022 - Sunday, September 11, 2022
LOW 3
€ 140.00
Monday, September 12, 2022 - Thursday, September 15, 2022
LOW 4
€ 115.00
Friday, September 16, 2022 - Saturday, September 17, 2022
OFFER
€ 90.00
Sunday, September 18, 2022 - Friday, September 23, 2022
LOW 4
€ 85.00
Saturday, September 24, 2022 - Tuesday, September 27, 2022
OFFER
€ 72.00
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - Monday, October 3, 2022
OFFER
€ 50.00
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - Tuesday, November 15, 2022
WINTER 2
€ 55.00
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - Thursday, December 22, 2022
WINTER 4
€ 55.00
Friday, December 23, 2022 - Saturday, January 7, 2023
WINTER 2
€ 65.00
Sunday, January 8, 2023 - Tuesday, February 28, 2023
WINTER 1
€ 55.00
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 - Friday, March 31, 2023
LOW 1
€ 58.00
Saturday, April 1, 2023 - Monday, April 3, 2023
LOW 2
€ 61.00
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 - Tuesday, April 11, 2023
Offer
€ 45.00
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 - Saturday, April 15, 2023
LOW 2
€ 54.00
Sunday, April 16, 2023 - Thursday, April 20, 2023
Offer
€ 49.00
Friday, April 21, 2023 - Monday, April 24, 2023
LOW 2
€ 61.00
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 - Sunday, April 30, 2023
Offer
€ 39.00
Monday, May 1, 2023 - Saturday, May 6, 2023
Offer
€ 56.00
Sunday, May 7, 2023 - Sunday, May 14, 2023
MIDDLE 1
€ 58.00
Monday, May 15, 2023 - Sunday, May 21, 2023
OFFER
€ 59.00
Monday, May 22, 2023 - Saturday, May 27, 2023
MIDDLE 1
€ 62.00
Sunday, May 28, 2023 - Tuesday, May 30, 2023
Offer
€ 66.00
Wednesday, May 31, 2023 - Sunday, June 4, 2023
OFFER
€ 125.00
Monday, June 5, 2023 - Thursday, June 15, 2023
OFFER
€ 101.00
Friday, June 16, 2023 - Wednesday, June 21, 2023
MIDDLE
€ 126.00
Thursday, June 22, 2023 - Friday, June 30, 2023
OFFER
€ 135.00
Saturday, July 1, 2023 - Saturday, July 1, 2023
OFFER
€ 144.00
Sunday, July 2, 2023 - Thursday, July 6, 2023
Offer
€ 89.00
Friday, July 7, 2023 - Monday, July 10, 2023
OFFER
€ 164.00
Tuesday, July 11, 2023 - Friday, July 14, 2023
Offer
€ 175.00
Saturday, July 15, 2023 - Sunday, July 16, 2023
OFFER
€ 164.00
Monday, July 17, 2023 - Monday, July 17, 2023
OFFER
€ 144.00
Tuesday, July 18, 2023 - Sunday, July 23, 2023
OFFER
€ 113.00
Monday, July 24, 2023 - Saturday, July 29, 2023
HIGH 2
€ 178.00
Sunday, July 30, 2023 - Tuesday, August 1, 2023
OFFER
€ 85.00
Wednesday, August 2, 2023 - Wednesday, August 9, 2023
Offer
€ 161.00
Thursday, August 10, 2023 - Saturday, August 19, 2023
OFFER
€ 210.00
Sunday, August 20, 2023 - Monday, August 21, 2023
Offer
€ 128.00
Tuesday, August 22, 2023 - Saturday, August 26, 2023
LOW 3
€ 169.00
Sunday, August 27, 2023 - Wednesday, August 30, 2023
OFFER
€ 106.00
Thursday, August 31, 2023 - Friday, September 1, 2023
OFFER
€ 92.00
Saturday, September 2, 2023 - Friday, September 8, 2023
LOW 3
€ 169.00
Saturday, September 9, 2023 - Monday, September 11, 2023
OFFER
€ 83.00
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 - Tuesday, September 12, 2023
LOW 4
€ 122.00
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 - Thursday, September 14, 2023
OFFER
€ 70.00
Friday, September 15, 2023 - Sunday, September 17, 2023
OFFER
€ 69.00
Monday, September 18, 2023 - Friday, September 22, 2023
OFFER
€ 70.00
Saturday, September 23, 2023 - Monday, September 25, 2023
OFFER
€ 99.00
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 - Saturday, September 30, 2023
OFFER
€ 67.00
Sunday, October 1, 2023 - Wednesday, October 4, 2023
WINTER 2
€ 66.00
Thursday, October 5, 2023 - Saturday, October 7, 2023
Offer
€ 66.00
Sunday, October 8, 2023 - Wednesday, October 11, 2023
WINTER 2
€ 66.00
Thursday, October 12, 2023 - Saturday, October 14, 2023
Offer
€ 66.00
Sunday, October 15, 2023 - Sunday, October 15, 2023
WINTER 2
€ 66.00
Monday, October 16, 2023 - Saturday, October 21, 2023
Offer
€ 62.00
Sunday, October 22, 2023 - Tuesday, October 31, 2023
WINTER 3
€ 53.00
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 - Sunday, December 31, 2023
WINTER 4
€ 55.00
Monday, January 1, 2024 - Thursday, February 29, 2024
WINTER 1
€ 39.00
Friday, March 1, 2024 - Sunday, March 31, 2024
WINTER 2
€ 42.00
Monday, April 1, 2024 - Tuesday, April 9, 2024
WINTER 3
€ 60.00
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 - Sunday, April 14, 2024
Offer
€ 48.00
Monday, April 15, 2024 - Wednesday, April 17, 2024
WINTER 3
€ 60.00
Thursday, April 18, 2024 - Thursday, April 25, 2024
Offer
€ 54.00
Friday, April 26, 2024 - Saturday, April 27, 2024
WINTER 3
€ 60.00
Sunday, April 28, 2024 - Tuesday, April 30, 2024
Offer
€ 60.00
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 - Friday, May 3, 2024
LOW SEASON RATE 1
€ 80.00
Saturday, May 4, 2024 - Monday, May 13, 2024
Offer
€ 76.00
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 - Thursday, May 16, 2024
LOW SEASON RATE 1
€ 80.00
Friday, May 17, 2024 - Monday, May 20, 2024
Offer
€ 76.00
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 - Friday, May 31, 2024
LOW SEASON RATE 1
€ 80.00
Saturday, June 1, 2024 - Wednesday, June 5, 2024
LOW SEASON RATE 2
€ 99.00
Thursday, June 6, 2024 - Friday, June 7, 2024
Offer
€ 99.00
Saturday, June 8, 2024 - Saturday, June 15, 2024
LOW SEASON RATE 2
€ 99.00
Sunday, June 16, 2024 - Sunday, June 30, 2024
LOW SEASON RATE 3
€ 125.00
Monday, July 1, 2024 - Wednesday, July 10, 2024
MIDDLE 1
€ 145.00
Thursday, July 11, 2024 - Sunday, July 21, 2024
MIDDLE 2
€ 184.00
Monday, July 22, 2024 - Wednesday, July 31, 2024
MIDDLE 3
€ 205.00
Thursday, August 1, 2024 - Friday, August 9, 2024
HIGH 1
€ 215.00
Saturday, August 10, 2024 - Sunday, August 11, 2024
Offer
€ 240.00
Monday, August 12, 2024 - Wednesday, August 21, 2024
HIGH 2
€ 235.00
Thursday, August 22, 2024 - Saturday, August 31, 2024
HIGH 3
€ 197.00
Sunday, September 1, 2024 - Sunday, September 8, 2024
MIDDLE 2
€ 159.00
Monday, September 9, 2024 - Friday, September 20, 2024
MIDDLE 3
€ 124.00
Saturday, September 21, 2024 - Monday, September 30, 2024
MIDDLE 4
€ 115.00
Tuesday, October 1, 2024 - Tuesday, October 15, 2024
LOW 1
€ 68.00
Wednesday, October 16, 2024 - Thursday, October 31, 2024
LOW 2
€ 59.00
Friday, November 1, 2024 - Tuesday, December 31, 2024
WINTER 2
€ 39.00

Request to Book


Send Enquiry