Canova Boutique Villa

Description

Villa Canova: A seductive sanctuary for your senses
If privacy is what you’re looking for, Villa Canova is the ideal choice for you. Located in Mesovounia, a secluded area yet close enough to cosmopolitan Fiscardo at the north of Kefalonia, this newly renovated villa combines the traditional architectural design with the modern opulent interior. Minimal and tasteful decoration and functional spaces complete a picture of pure relaxation, tranquility and pleasure. All rooms are luminous, designed to offer comfort and luxury, a home away from home with a touch of magic.
Villa Canova designers had sophisticated travelers in mind; people who want to unlock a personal paradise, people who cherish enchanting sunsets and a joyous merge of colors. The vivid surroundings, the pool area with a breathtaking view of the Ionian landscape is equipped with outdoor furniture and sun beds. The BBQ area with dining table are ideal for gatherings, long talks and new taste experiences. Villa Canova can promise a memorable stay for you and your guests.
If you want your accommodation to go above and beyond, if you wish for a lavish environment to surround your memories, Villa Canova was designed to fulfill your needs.

GENERAL

  • BASIC NIGHT RATE: €350
  • SLEEPS: 2
  • MAXIMUM SLEEPS: 7
  • BEDROOMS: 3
  • BATHROOMS/WCS: 2
  • MINIMUM STAY: 4
  • CODE: 5254
Living Area
400.00 m²
Floor
Ground floor
Elevator
Area/Municipality
Erisos / Kefalonia (Cephalonia) / Greece
Ideal
Family
Suitable for
Children Yes
Pets No
Smoking No
Elderly People Yes
Operation Type
Vacation Rental
Meals
Guest provide their own meals
Change of Linen
Ask Owner 
Vasilikades
Car
Νot Νecessary
Nearest Airport
45.30 Km (International Airport Anna Pollatou)
Nearest Ferry
6.30 Km (Port Fiskardo)
Nearest Beach
8.40 Km (Alaties Beach)

Setting & View
Mountain View
Ocean View
Village
Sights
Leisure Activities
Photography
Walking
Sports & Adventure Activities
Local Services & Businesses
Groceries
Cultural events
Traditional Food
Additional Location Information
Vasilikades is built at an altitude of 315 meters and 40 kilometers away from Argostoli. You will have the chance to admire the architecture of the houses, most of which are pre-earthquake. Storey houses with triangular roofs, narrow wooden doors and windows, but also small and narrow balconies, are the characteristics which differ in most constructions, dating from the early 20th century. Admire the view, green, nature, and if you choose Vasilikades for your base, then you will need 10 minutes to Fiskardo, a quarter for Assos and about 20 minutes for the famous Myrtos!
Basic amenities
Cable TV
Wireless Internet
Air Conditioning
Washing Machine
Fitness Room /Gym
BBQ
Parking Included
Hair dryer
Cot
Iron pad
Linen & Towels
Iron
Hangers
Kitchen
4 Ring Stove
Coffee Maker
Cooking Utensils
Dishes
Dishwasher
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Espresso Coffee maker
Kettle
Bedrooms
  • Queen size (with balcony, with mountain view)
  • Queen size (with mountain view, with large balcony)
  • Queen size (with balcony, with sea view)
Bathrooms/WCs
  • Tiled (with shower)
  • Tiled (with shower)
Dinning room
Dining Room
Living Room
Extra Beds/Sofabeds 1.00
Enterntainment
Television
Outside
Balconies
Beach Chairs
Lawn / Garden
Outdoor Grill
Patio
Pool
Private Pool
Parkings
Parking
Additional
Available Booked
Period Weekday Weekend Weekly Monthly Event Rate
Basic Rates € 350.00
Friday, April 1, 2022 - Saturday, April 30, 2022
LOW 2
€ 160.00
Sunday, May 1, 2022 - Tuesday, May 31, 2022
MIDDLE 1
€ 250.00
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - Sunday, June 19, 2022
MIDDLE 2
€ 230.00
Monday, June 20, 2022 - Thursday, June 30, 2022
MIDDLE 3
€ 320.00
Friday, July 1, 2022 - Friday, July 15, 2022
HIGH 1
€ 370.00
Saturday, July 16, 2022 - Monday, July 25, 2022
HIGH 2
€ 430.00
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - Saturday, July 30, 2022
OFFER
€ 473.00
Sunday, July 31, 2022 - Sunday, July 31, 2022
HIGH 2
€ 430.00
Monday, August 1, 2022 - Sunday, August 14, 2022
HIGH 3
€ 500.00
Monday, August 15, 2022 - Thursday, August 18, 2022
OFFER
€ 495.00
Friday, August 19, 2022 - Saturday, August 20, 2022
HIGH 3
€ 500.00
Sunday, August 21, 2022 - Wednesday, August 31, 2022
MIDDLE 4
€ 430.00
Thursday, September 1, 2022 - Tuesday, September 20, 2022
LOW 3
€ 296.00
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - Friday, September 30, 2022
LOW 4
€ 240.00
Saturday, October 1, 2022 - Saturday, October 15, 2022
WINTER 1
€ 200.00
Sunday, October 16, 2022 - Monday, October 31, 2022
WINTER 2
€ 160.00
Saturday, April 1, 2023 - Sunday, April 30, 2023
LOW 1
€ 180.00
Monday, May 1, 2023 - Wednesday, May 31, 2023
LOW 2
€ 230.00
Thursday, June 1, 2023 - Monday, June 19, 2023
MIDDLE 1
€ 270.00
Tuesday, June 20, 2023 - Friday, June 30, 2023
MIDDLE 2
€ 330.00
Saturday, July 1, 2023 - Saturday, July 15, 2023
MIDDLE 3
€ 400.00
Sunday, July 16, 2023 - Monday, July 31, 2023
HIGH 1
€ 490.00
Tuesday, August 1, 2023 - Sunday, August 20, 2023
HIGH 2
€ 560.00
Monday, August 21, 2023 - Thursday, August 31, 2023
MIDDLE SEASON RATE 3
€ 490.00
Friday, September 1, 2023 - Wednesday, September 20, 2023
MIDDLE 4
€ 400.00
Thursday, September 21, 2023 - Saturday, September 30, 2023
LOW 3
€ 350.00
Sunday, October 1, 2023 - Sunday, October 15, 2023
WINTER 1
€ 250.00
Monday, October 16, 2023 - Monday, October 30, 2023
WINTER 2
€ 200.00

Request to Book


Send Enquiry