Tzitzikas House (Entire Property)

Description

COMING SOON

GENERAL

  • BASIC NIGHT RATE: €210
  • SLEEPS: 8
  • MAXIMUM SLEEPS: 9
  • BEDROOMS: 4
  • BATHROOMS/WCS: 3
  • MINIMUM STAY: 7
  • CODE: 1238
Living Area
191.00 m²
Floor
2 level house
Elevator
Area/Municipality
Loggos / Paxi (Paxos) / Greece
Ideal
Family
Suitable for
Long-term Renters Yes
Children Yes
Smoking Yes
Elderly People Yes
Operation Type
Vacation Rental
Meals
Guest provide their own meals
Change of Linen
Once a Week
Car
Νot Νecessary

Setting & View
Sights
Leisure Activities
Sports & Adventure Activities
Fishing
Swimming
Water skiing
Water tubing
Local Services & Businesses
Cultural events
Traditional Food
Additional Location Information
Basic amenities
Wireless Internet
Air Conditioning
Washing Machine
Ceiling fans
Hair dryer
Iron pad
Linen & Towels
Iron
Kitchen
Coffee Maker
Bedrooms
Bathrooms/WCs
Dinning room
Dining Room
Living Room
Enterntainment
Television
Outside
Pool
Parkings
Parking Off Street
Additional
Available Booked
Period Weekday Weekend Weekly Monthly Event Rate
Basic Rates €210.00 €1,470.00
Monday, July 9, 2018 - Sunday, August 26, 2018
Season F
€420.00 €2,940.00
Monday, August 27, 2018 - Sunday, September 2, 2018
Season G
€330.00 €2,310.00
Monday, September 3, 2018 - Sunday, September 23, 2018
Season H
€260.00 €1,820.00
Monday, September 24, 2018 - Sunday, October 21, 2018
Season I
€230.00 €1,610.00
Monday, April 22, 2019 - Sunday, May 12, 2019
Season A
€210.00 €1,470.00
Monday, May 13, 2019 - Sunday, May 19, 2019
Season B
€230.00 €1,610.00
Monday, May 20, 2019 - Sunday, June 16, 2019
Season C
€280.00 €1,960.00
Monday, June 17, 2019 - Sunday, June 23, 2019
Season D
€330.00 €2,310.00
Monday, June 24, 2019 - Sunday, July 7, 2019
Season E
€380.00 €2,660.00
Monday, July 8, 2019 - Sunday, August 25, 2019
Season F
€420.00 €2,940.00
Monday, August 26, 2019 - Sunday, September 1, 2019
Season G
€330.00 €2,310.00
Monday, September 2, 2019 - Sunday, September 22, 2019
Season H
€260.00 €1,820.00
Monday, September 23, 2019 - Sunday, October 20, 2019
Season I
€230.00 €1,610.00

Request to Book