250 hp Water Sport

Loggos / Paxi (Paxos) / Greece

  • info@paxosretreats.com
  • +30 2662 032093, +30 698 806 0283
€140/night
Living Area
6.00 m²
Floor
Elevator
Area/Municipality
Loggos / Paxi (Paxos) / Greece
Ideal
Adventure
Family
Suitable for
Children Yes
Operation Type
Vacation Rental
Meals
Guest provide their own meals
Change of Linen
Ask Owner 
Car
Νot Νecessary

Setting & View
Sights
Leisure Activities
Sports & Adventure Activities
Fishing
Water tubing
Local Services & Businesses
Cultural events
Traditional Food
Additional Location Information
● Model: SeaRay 195
● Size: 6,15m x 2,30m
● Engines: Mercruiser 5lt 250 hp Sterndrive
● Max speed: 50 miles/h
● Max Persons: 7
Features & Amenities

● Fully equipped instrument panel,
● Power steering
● Life jackets/required safety gear
● Electric anchor
● Electric start
● Padded trim
● Spare engine 5 hp
● Music system
● Ice cooler fridge
● Shower
● Sundeck
● Cup holders
● Cushions
● Ladder
● Sun canopy

Staff & Services

At extra cost (advance notice may be required):
● Skipper
● Ski
● Wakeboard
● Tube

Policies

● License Needed
● Maximum 7 guests
● Children welcome
Basic amenities
Kitchen
Bedrooms
Bathrooms/WCs
Dinning room
Enterntainment
Outside
Pool
Parkings
Additional
Available Booked
Period Weekday Rate Weekend Rate Weekly Rate Monthly Rate Event Rate
Basic Rates €140.00 €980.00
Monday, April 23, 2018 - Sunday, June 10, 2018
Season A
€140.00 €980.00
Monday, June 11, 2018 - Sunday, July 8, 2018
Season B
€180.00 €1,260.00
Monday, July 9, 2018 - Sunday, July 22, 2018
Season C
€220.00 €1,540.00
Monday, July 23, 2018 - Sunday, August 26, 2018
Season D
€260.00 €1,820.00
Monday, August 27, 2018 - Sunday, September 2, 2018
Season E
€220.00 €1,540.00
Monday, September 3, 2018 - Sunday, September 23, 2018
Season F
€180.00 €1,260.00
Monday, September 24, 2018 - Thursday, October 18, 2018
Season G
€140.00 €980.00

Request to Book



Boats

Basic night rate
€140
Sleeps
7
Maximum Sleeps
7
Bedrooms
Bathrooms/WCs
Minimum Stay
Code
1244